Alms for Oblivion. (3 Volume set).

By: RAVEN, Simon.

Price: £35.00

Quantity: 1 available

Views: 210

Vintage Classics series. A series of ten novels (here published in 3 volumes), all telling separate stories but at the same time linked together by the characters they have in common. "Dazzlingly witty and thoroughly depraved, Raven's world is also a dark mirror to our times..." Vol.1: The Rich Pay Late, Friends in Low Places, The Sabre Squadron and Fielding Gray. Vol.2: The Judas Boy, Places Where They Sing, Sound the Retreat and Come Like Shadows. Vol.3:Bring Forth the Body and The Survivors. Paperback, slightly rubbed. VG.

Title: Alms for Oblivion. (3 Volume set).

Author Name: RAVEN, Simon.

ISBN Number: 0099561328

ISBN-13: 9780099561323

Location Published: London: Vintage Books, 2012. 9780099561323

Categories: FICTION

Seller ID: 50171

Keywords: simon raven alms for oblivion rich pay late friends in low places sabre squadron fielding gray judas boy places where they sing sound retreat come shadows bring body survivors fiction novel 51683 fiction